Social Events for Seniors 2018

Tuesday, May 8 2018 9:30AM                 Public Hearing at Deptford Senior Center
Tuesday, May 15 2018  9:00 AM Senior Health and Fitness Day 
Tuesday, May 22 2018 11:00 AM Spring Fling
Tuesday, September 18, 2018     11:00 AM Senior Picnic
Wednesday, October 10, 2018 1:00 PM
Volunteer Recognition Luncheon

 
Thursday, October 25, 2018 11:00 AM    Caregiver Appreciation Luncheon
Tuesday, December 4, 2018 11:00 AM Senior Holiday Party
Wednesday, December 5, 2018 11:00 AM Senior Holiday Party
Tuesday, December 11, 2018 11:00 AM Senior Holiday Party
Wednesday, December 12, 2018 11:00 AM Senior Holiday Party