Contact The Staff

Division of Human Resources

Human Resources

(856) 853-3264

hrdept@co.gloucester.nj.us

Joann Schneider

jschneider@co.gloucester.nj.us

Michelle Pandolfo

mpandolfo@co.gloucester.nj.us

Une' Bland

ubland@co.gloucester.nj.us

Gina Spiritoso

gspiritoso@co.gloucester.nj.us

Equal Employment Opportunity Officers

Milton W. Hinton

(856) 384-6903

mhinton@co.gloucester.nj.us

Anthony W. Wilcox

(856) 384-6991

awilcox@co.gloucester.nj.us

Safety & Risk Management

Tim Sheehan, Risk Manager
(856) 853-3268
tsheehan@co.gloucester.nj.us

Danielle M. LaPorta, Safety & Insurance Coord.

(856) 218-4168

dlaporta@co.gloucester.nj.us

Michael Brewer, Safety Inspector

(856) 307-6688

mbrewer@co.gloucester.nj.us

Leigh Bary, Coordinator of Safety Programs

(856) 307-6634

lbary@co.gloucester.nj.us