Contact The Staff

Division of Human Resources

Human Resources

(856) 853-3264

hrdept@co.gloucester.nj.us

Joann Schneider

jschneider@co.gloucester.nj.us

Michelle Pandolfo

mpandolfo@co.gloucester.nj.us

Une' Bland

ubland@co.gloucester.nj.us

Gina Spiritoso

gspiritoso@co.gloucester.nj.us

Anthony Wilcox

(856) 384-6991 

awilcox@co.gloucester.nj.us 

Equal Employment Opportunity Officer

(856) 384-6903
 eeo@co.gloucester.nj.us 

Safety & Risk Management

Tim Sheehan, Risk Manager
(856) 853-3268
tsheehan@co.gloucester.nj.us

Michael Brewer, Safety Inspector

(856) 384-6993

mbrewer@co.gloucester.nj.us

Leigh VanOyen, Coordinator of Safety Programs

(856) 384-6994

lvanoyen@co.gloucester.nj.us