Free Movies in the Park 2017

Free Movies in the Park
Gather the family and bring your blankets and chairs to catch a free movie anywhere throughout the county all summer long. Monday show dates will have a Tuesday rain date, Wednesday show dates will have a Thursday rain date, Friday show dates will have a Saturday rain date, unless otherwise noted. All shows begin at Dusk (8:00-8:30). Movies are provided by the county and titles are chosen by each municipality.

Wednesday, May 17    
Secret Life of Pets
                 
Harrison Township                         
Harrison Township Rec Center, 114 Bridgeton Pike

Friday, June 2            
Moana

Deptford Township      
Fasola Park, 12 Sycamore Lane

Friday, June 9    
Zootopia                              
James G. Atkinson Park                 
138 Bethel Mill Road

Monday, June 12             
Secret Life of Pets
Franklin Township                         
Franklin Township Little League, 500 Pennsylvania Avenue

Wednesday, June 14
Sing            
Logan Township
Logan Township Municipal Complex, 125 Main Street

Friday, June 16        
Secret Life of Pets
                         
Elk Township                                  
                                                           
Elk Township Rec Park, 700 Whig Lane Road

Friday, June 23   
Secret Life of Pets                             
Borough of Westville                      
                                                           
Galbraith Park, River Drive

Wednesday, June 28        
Sing
               
Borough of Wenonah                   
                                                           
Wenonah Park, East Mantua and South West Avenues

Friday, June 30  
Secret Life of Pets
                              
Washington Township                   
                                                           
Washington Lake Park, 626 Hurffville - Cross Keys Road

Friday, July 7    
Sing                                
Woodbury Heights            
Woodbury Heights Community Center, 741 Helen Avenue

Monday, July 10       
Moana
         
Monroe Township                          
Free Public Library of Monroe, 713 Martha Avenue

Wednesday, July 12                      
Sing
West Deptford Township               
                                                           
Riverwinds Community Center, 1000 Riverwinds Drive

Friday, July 14       
Sing
                            
Borough of Swedesboro             
                                                           
Lake Narraticon Park, Park Avenue

Wednesday, July 19     
Moana                  
Borough of Glassboro                    
East New Street Park, 410 East New Street

Friday, July 21      
Sing                        
City of Woodbury                           
Wing-Dickerson Park, Allens Lane and Barber Avenue

Wednesday, July 26   
Sing                   
Newfield Borough                           
                                                           
Newfield Grove, Catawba and Madison Avenue

Friday, July 28    POSTPONED UNTILWEDNESDAY  8/2                          
Moana
    
Woolwich Township                      
Woolwich Twp Municipal Building, 120 Village Green Drive

Wednesday, August 2                         
Moana
    
Woolwich Township                      
Woolwich Twp Municipal Building, 120 Village Green Drive

Friday, August 4     
Moana                      
Borough of Paulsboro                  
Fort Billings Park, Delaware Street

Wednesday, August 9    
Moana               
Mantua Township                          
Chestnut Branch Park, 545 Main Street

Friday, August 11 
Secret Life of Pets                           
Greenwich Township                   
                                                           
Memorial Park, 1200 Memorial Avenue

Friday, August 18  
Secret Life of Pets                        
Clayton Borough                            
Sandelier Park, 125 N. Delsea Drive

Wednesday, August 23          
Moana
         
South Harrison Township             
Stewart Park, 67 Ferrell Road

Friday, August 25                 
Finding Dory
            
Red Bank Battlefield                      
                                                           
100 Hessian Avenue

Wednesday, August 30       
Sing
             
Borough of Pitman                       
Sunset Auditorium, Laurel Avenue