2019 Concerts
ALL SHOWS BEGIN AT 7PM UNLESS OTHERWISE NOTED. FOR RAINOUT INFORMATION CALL (856)589-0047
AFTER 4PM




Xcluzive Soul

Saturday, June 8, 2019    7pm
Rain Date: Sunday, June 9, 2019    7pm
DJ Bentz Memorial Soccer Complex, Clayton
With a Motown vibe Xcluzive Soul brings down the house. They perform classics from Kool & the Gang, The Temptations, The Doobie Brothers, and many more. 

Greg Farnese with The John Colianni Trio

Sunday, June 23, 2019    7pm
Rain Date: Monday, June 24, 2019    7pm
James G. Atkinson Park, 138 Bethel Mill Rd., Sewell
Featuring music from the Great American Songbook as done by crooners such as Frank Sinatra and Tony Bennett. Sit back and let them transport you back in time.

Inside Drivers
Saturday, June 29, 2019    7pm
Rain date: Sunday, June 30, 2019    7pm
5th and River Dr., Westville
Inside Drivers is a four piece band specializing in old rock-n-roll and rockabilly classics. Fireworks display provided by Westville immediately following concert.

Collective Force
Sunday, July 6, 2019    7pm
Rain Date: Monday, July 7, 2019    7pm
Woodbury High School Athletic Field, Woodbury
Collective Force has something for everyone with a huge catalog of cover songs from every musical genre. Fireworks display provided by Woodbury immediately following concert.

Dr. Hoss & LoCastro
Sunday, July 21, 2019    7pm
Raid Date: Monday, July 22, 2019    7pm
James G. Atkinson Park, 138 Bethel Mill Rd., Sewell
Dr. Hoss blends eclectic elements of psych rock, blues, and jazz to create a unique aesthetic and original sound that is infectious and raw. Concert will also feature the music of Steve LoCastro.

Gloucester County Songwriter Concert
Sunday, July 27, 2019    1pm
Raid Date: Sunday, July, 28, 2019    1pm
James G. Atkinson Park, 138 Bethel Mill Rd., Sewell
This concert will showcase some of the best singer/songwriters that Gloucester County has to offer. Come on out and support local talent! Performers include: Hickstown Road, Steve LoCastro, Richie Green, Mike Perpentino, Kara Ferguson, Blue Frances, Country Earl Arnold, Uncan, Dave Armor & Ron Lange, Kevin Lederer, Caroline Smith.

Invasion 65
Sunday, August 4, 2019    7pm
Rain Date: Monday, August 5, 2019    7pm
James G. Atkinson Park, 138 Bethel Mill Rd., Sewell
The British are coming! Bring your blankets and lawn chairs and enjoy Invasion 65 as they play the greatest hits from the 1960's British era.   

Due South
Saturday, August 17, 2019   7pm
Rain Date: Sunday, August 18, 2019    7pm
James G. Atkinson Park, 138 Bethel Mill Rd., Sewell
Come get your country on! Due South is one of NJ’s top country bands. From Keith Urban to Johnny Cash these guys really get the house rockin!

Love Alive
Saturday, August 24, 2019    1:30pm
Rain or Shine
Fasola Park, Deptford
Love Alive is one of the area’s best cover bands. They’ll have you up and dancing as they rock you with the classic hits of the 60’s and 70’s. Concert takes place during Fasola Park Community BBQ.

Juicy
Friday, August 30, 2019    6pm
Rain or Shine
Rowan Bvd., Glassboro
Juicy is an extremely talented, professional and powerful high energy Top 40 Party/Rock/Dance/Classic Rock female fronted band.