Concerts 2022

Picture of a guitar, keyboard, tamborine, shakers, snare drum, and microphone

For rainout information please call 856-251-6738

Bar None Band
Saturday, June 11 - 7:00pm
Rain Date: Sunday, June 12 - 7:00pm
DJ Bentz Memorial Soccer Complex, Clayton
The set list is made up of a “No Holds Barred” selection that ranges from Pop, Rock, Country, Dance, Disco, Top 40 & etc. With popular songs from each genre spanning back decades to present day, the focus is on music that invites people to get up on the dance floor. 

Collective Force
Saturday, June 25 - 7:00pm
Rain Date: Sunday, June 26 - 7:00pm
5th and River Dr., Westville
They play music that makes the heart sing. They are a cover/party band that expresses themselves though the music. Playing your favorite songs with a twist, you'll never get bored of their surprises!

Party Wave Band
Saturday, July 2 - 7:00pm
Rain Date: Monday, July 9 - 7:00pm
Woodbury High School Athletic Field, Woodbury

With powerful vocalists, exceptional musicianship, and captivating charisma, this ten piece band creates their own electricity on stage. Their energy, enthusiasm, and dynamic performances leave your guests on their feet wanting more.

Hickstown Road
Saturday, July 9 - 7:00pm

Rain Date: Sunday, July 10 - 7:00pm

James G Atkinson Memorial Park, Sewell
At the band’s core are distinctive vocals that are accompanied by soul grabbing guitars and a solid rhythm section. All of which are funneled into a collection of songs that can be considered as a “soundtrack to life”.


Reflexx
Saturday, July 16 - 7:00pm
Rain Date, Saturday, July 17 - 7:00pm
James G Atkinson Park, Sewell
Playing all the R&B and dance music hits, Reflexx never disappoints. Their energy is infectious!. 

John Denver Tribute
Saturday, July 30 - 7:00pm
Rain Date: Sunday, July 31 - 7:00pm
James G Atkinson Park, Sewell
The show is a collaboration of the Kingston Brothers and Cedar Creek. The performance features the classic music of John Denver. Chris Perks, lead guitar for the Lonesome Turnpike Ramblers Bluegrass Band, joins the five-member band.


Poor Mouth Henry
Saturday, August 13 - 7:00pm
Rain Date: Sunday, August 14 - 7:00pm
James G Atkinson Park, Sewell
A Southern New Jersey cover band providing a mixture of timeless and enduring covers of Classic Rock, Country Rock, Country and Blues in an energetic, passionate, fun-filled, event that pulls the audience directly into the heart of the performance. 

Strictly 60's
Saturday, August 20 - 7:00pm
Rain Date: Sunday, August 21 - 7:00pm
James G Atkinson Memorial Park, Sewell

Strictly 60's is comprised of those kids who were caught up in the explosion of those great 60's sounds! They are committed to keeping the music of this magical decade of music not only alive, but explosive!  


Pure Petty
Saturday, August 27 - 1:30pm
Rain of Shine
Fasola Park, Deptford
The ultimate Tom Petty & The Heartbreakers tribute band. They will play all of your favorite Tom Petty hits.


Love Alive
Friday, September 2 - 6:00pm
Rain or Shine
Rowan Blvd, Glassboro
Love Alive is well known to the local music scene for their performances of songs by artists as diverse as Heart, Fleetwood Mac, Led Zeppelin and many more of their heroes from the decades of the 1960 and 70s.