Commissioner Department Assignments

Department of Administration

Director Frank J. DiMarco

Department of Economic Development & Public Works

Deputy Director Heather Simmons

Department of Education, Land & Property

Commissioner Lyman Barnes

Department of Law & Justice

Commissioner Nicholas DeSilvio

Department of Health & Human Services

Commissioner Jim Jefferson

Department of Public Safety & Veterans Affairs

Commissioner Denice DiCarlo

Departments of Government Services

Commissioner Christopher Konawel