Planning Board


The Gloucester County Planning Board conducts its business at:
County Government Services Building
1200 N Delsea Drive
Conference Room C
Clayton, NJ 08312


Please be advised that pursuant to the Open Public Meetings Act of the State of New Jersey a schedule of regular meetings has been adopted. For more information, view the 2023 meeting dates of the Gloucester County Planning Board.

Agendas & Minutes

For information on a meeting agenda please call the Planning Office at 856-307-6650.


  • Robert McErlane, Chairman 
  • Ernest D'Orazio, Vice Chairman
  • John Robinson, Secretary
  • Scott D. Burns, Esq., Planning Board Solicitor
  • Frank J. DiMarco, Director
  • Heather Simmons, Deputy Director/Liaison
  • Ryck Signor, Member
  • Michael Ford, Member
  • James Fisler, Alternate
  • Anna Marie Gonnella-Rosato, Alternate
  • Barry C. Beckett, P.E., County Engineer


The Gloucester County Planning Board is responsible for oversight of all planning activities affecting County facilities and schedule work session meetings as needed.